Crying.

Crying is healthy, you idiots.  I don’t know why men think it’s something to brag about if they haven’t cried in x number of years, or ever.  I went to a movie earlier, and I cried just little.  I didn’t sob.  I didn’t break down.  I just shed two little tears of emotion, and it felt lovely.  Crying is a normal, healthy release.  It’s cool.  Get over it.

I’m just saying that crying is okay.  Get over it.  Just cry it out!  There’s a reason babies do it all the time.  Listen to the babies.

One thought on “Crying.

Leave a Reply

